Welcome to Opec Plastics!

contact opec plastics

Please contact us for best services via the following contact addresses or fill in the information form below:
  • HO CHI MINH sales dept.
    Dinh Thanh Ngoc (Mr.)
    +84 987 124 872
    ngoc.dinh@opec.vn
  • HANOI Sales dept.
    Nguyen Minh Tiep (Mr.)
    +84 985 241 788
    tiep.nguyen@opec.vn
  • central region branch
    Nguyen Duc Hoang (Mr.)
    +84 986 156 817
    hoang.nguyen@opec.vn
  • INTERNATIONAL business dept.
    (Purchasing cum International Sales of Plastic Resins)
    Dang Thu Phuong (Ms.)
    +84 972 925 590
    phuong.dang@opec.vn
  • PLASTIC PAcKAGING – INTERNATIONAL DEPT.
    Ton Luong Chinh (Mr.)
    +84 98 204 7777
    chinh.ton@opec.vn
  • PLASTIC PAcKAGING – DOMESTIC DEPT.
    Nguyen Ba Luong (Mr.)
    +84 98 111 8666
    luong.nguyen@opec.vn
  • LOGISTICS
    Nguyen Thu Hien (Ms.)
    +84 24 7306 8868/Ext: 1130
    hien.nguyen@opec.vn
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE/HOTLINE
    Tran Lan Anh (Ms.)
    +84 97 557 9986
    anh.tran@opec.vn